Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Walker

Madison Walker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Walker
"Kimberly was such amazing help and so kind definitely recommend Cole Floyd’s"
Profile photo of Danysha McKnight

Danysha McKnight

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danysha McKnight
"I had a phenomenal experience with Kimberly Teague. She was great. She helped me with everything I needed and she couldn’t have been better."
Profile photo of Alyssa aldridge

Alyssa aldridge

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa aldridge
"Kimberly was the best at helping me find the right auto coverage for me. She was super helpful and had amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Hardin

Vicki Hardin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Hardin
"If you need any help with your insurance needs contact Danielle she has been very helpful telling us which policy they are so blessed to have you!!"
Profile photo of Michaela Jones

Michaela Jones

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Jones
"Such an easy and professional experience. Contact Danielle for all your insurance needs! 10/10 for sure."
Profile photo of Chris Mccauley

Chris Mccauley

January 23, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Chris Mccauley
"State farm claims is the worst I've ever dealt with. They don't care about the customer at all."
Profile photo of Julius Bailey

Julius Bailey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Bailey
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Brandon Justice

Brandon Justice

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Justice
"Great customer support great price"
Profile photo of A Karunaratne

A Karunaratne

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Karunaratne
"Kimberly was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Nicolette Hilbert

Nicolette Hilbert

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Hilbert
"I am going to the process of purchasing a new vehicle and needed some help adding it to my policy, Kimberly was the sweet lady who helped me out, she made everything quick and easy and very much stress free. After I was finished with her I got a call from Cole who is my State Farm agent and this was the first time I have ever spoke with him and he was awesome. This is the first insurance company I’ve had to get on my own and it has been a smooth process not to mention their rates were a lot cheaper for me than other places I had found!"
Profile photo of Virginia Lewis

Virginia Lewis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Lewis
"Great customer service! Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Katarra Bordner

Katarra Bordner

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katarra Bordner
"Absolutely wonderful, Coy was quick and very knowledgeable! You can really tell that they value their customers and community."
Profile photo of Richard Quintero

Richard Quintero

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Quintero
"Great experience. Coy was quick to answer my questions and efficient. Glad I made the call. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of jmhaltom

jmhaltom

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jmhaltom
"First class experience with Cole Floyd and his awesome team! Cole and his team go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Blount
"Great Agent and Team, you can tell he cares about his customers."